期間限定ショップ、催事情報

東京/関東

そごう横浜店

開催日程2021/1/26 (Tue) 〜 2021/2/14 (Sun)

8階特設会場

横浜高島屋

開催日程2021/1/27 (Wed) 〜 2021/2/14 (Sun)

8階特設会場

日本橋高島屋

開催日程2021/1/27 (Wed) 〜 2021/2/14 (Sun)

8階特設会場

柏高島屋

開催日程2021/1/27 (Wed) 〜 2021/2/14 (Sun)

B2階特設会場

中部

ジェイアール名古屋タカシマヤ

開催日程21/1/14 (Thu) 〜 21/1/31 (Sun)

1階特設会場

静岡伊勢丹

開催日程21/1/27 (Wed) 〜 21/2/14 (Sun)

8階特設会場

松坂屋豊田店

開催日程21/1/20 (Wed) 〜 21/2/14 (Sun)

1階特設会場

静岡伊勢丹

開催日程2021/1/27 (Wed) 〜 2021/2/14 (Sun)

8階特設会場

松坂屋静岡店

開催日程2021/1/27 (Wed) 〜 2021/2/14 (Sun)

8階特設会場

遠鉄百貨店

開催日程2021/1/27 (Wed) 〜 2021/2/14 (Sun)

B1階特設会場

北陸

新潟伊勢丹

開催日程20/12/26 (Sat) 〜 21/2/16 (Tue)

1階特設会場

ながの東急百貨店

開催日程2021/1/27 (Wed) 〜 2021/2/14 (Sun)

5階特設会場

関西

あべのハルカス

開催日程21/1/19 (Tue) 〜 21/2/14 (Sun)

9階特設会場

ジェイアール京都伊勢丹

開催日程12/5 (Sat) 〜 2021/2/22 (Mon)

B1階特設会場

大阪高島屋

開催日程2021/1/20 (Wed) 〜 2021/2/14 (Sun)

7階特設会場

京都高島屋

開催日程2021/1/20 (Wed) 〜 2021/2/14 (Sun)

7階特設会場

大丸神戸店

開催日程2021/1/23 (Sat) 〜 2021/2/14 (Sun)

9階特設会場

九州・沖縄

鶴屋百貨店

開催日程20/12/1 (Tue) 〜 21/3/31 (Wed)

B1階特設会場

大丸福岡天神店

開催日程2021/1/20 (Wed) 〜 2021/3/31 (Wed)

B2階特設会場

鶴屋百貨店

開催日程2021/1/30(Sat) 〜 2021/2/14(Sun)

7階特設会場

中国・四国

岡山タカシマヤ

開催日程2021/1/20 (Wed) 〜 2021/2/14 (Sun)

8階特設会場